## 2023-2024 Montana PTA State *1st Place*

## **Reflections Winners**

Literature:

River Rodengen 1<sup>st</sup> Grade Alkali Creek PTA

Lucie Schuler 3<sup>rd</sup> Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA

Taylor Short 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA

Mariyah Hicks 12<sup>th</sup> Grade Treasure State PTA

Film Production:

Varick Yelvington Kindergarten Alkali Creek PTA

**Music Composition:** 

Katelyn Brown 5<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA Jaelynn Hansen 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA

**Visual Arts:** 

Alice Oakes Kindergarten Lincoln Elementary PTA

Disha Pramanik 5<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA
Lilly Sapp 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA
Isabella Goldsmith Special Artist Sacajawea PTA

**Photography:** 

Sam Crawford 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA

Kaylee Hoehn 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA

Katie Gervais 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA

**Dance Choreography:** 

Emme O'Brien 3<sup>rd</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA

## 2023-2024 Montana PTA State 2nd Place

### **Reflections Winners**

Literature:

Alivia Bulluck 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Alkali Creek PTA
Blakely Brown 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Sacajawea PTA

Carter Marshall 6th Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA
Mariyah Hicks 12<sup>th</sup> Grade Treasure State PTA

**Visual Arts:** 

Emmett Harris 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA

Taya Pederson 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Sacajawea PTA
Olivia Bogner 7<sup>th</sup> Grade Treasure State PTA

**Photography:** 

Dayton Livingston 5<sup>th</sup> Grade Alkali Creek PTA

Jakob Lechner 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA

Dance:

Audri McGregor 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Riverview PTA

# 2023-2024 Montana PTA State *Judges' Choice Award*

## **Reflections Winners**

Lite	ratu	re:
------	------	-----

Jahzarra Scheafer	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Treasure State PTA
Avelyn Windrel	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA
Mariyah Hicks	12 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Treasure State PTA

#### **Music Composition:**

### Visual Arts:

Visual Arts:		
Paizley Sabo	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Riverview PTA
Jeffrey Lechner	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Giant Springs Elementary PTA
Maxton Hobbs	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Riverview PTA
Mary McGillivray	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Treasure State PTA
Sawyer Pfeiffenberger	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Giant Springs Elementary PTA
Adrienne Wong	5 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Alkali Creek PTA
Hazel Burris	5 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Giant Springs Elementary PTA
Khloe Paul	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Lincoln Elementary PTA
Ayla Coffee	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Lincoln Elementary PTA

#### **Photography:**

Olivia Goldsmith	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA
Liam Schreiner	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Giant Springs Elementary PTA
Sophie Clark	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Lincoln Elementary PTA
Addyson Hobbs	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Riverview PTA

### **Dance Choreography:**

Claire Jackson	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade	Lincoln Elementary PTA
Adrienne Wong	5 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Alkali Creek PTA
Lexi Bilbrey	5 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Giant Springs Elementary PTA

### 2023-2024 Montana PTA State Reflections

# **Participation Award** Winners

#### Literature:

Kathryn Levine 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA
Macey Marshall 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA

#### **Visual Arts:**

Kali Enick	Kindergarten	Alkali Creek PTA
Telle Brown	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA
Dylan Pancich	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA
Scout Ness	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	Alkali Creek PTA
Kennedy Bramlette	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Riverview PTA
Landry Bailey	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA
Jaymie Brown	4 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Sacajawea PTA

Aubrey Kingsland 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA

Logan Mckamey 5<sup>th</sup> Grade Alkali Creek PTA

Charley Huffman 5<sup>th</sup> Grade Lincoln Elementary PTA

#### **Photography:**

Paisley Miller 4<sup>th</sup> Grade Giant Springs Elementary PTA