Montana State PTA Governance

2017 Montana PTA Board of Directors:

(Click the image for a larger view)

Back Row:Left to Right: Shaton Berry, Michelle Scoles, Anna King, Andrea Barrow, Linda Johnson
Front Row:Left to Right: Dee Hensley-Maclean, Sherry Holderith, Michelle Duncan

MT PTA President: Sherry Holderith

MT PTA President Elect: Open

MT PTA Treasurer: Michelle Duncan

Member Representative & Program Chair: Open

Advocacy Chair: Sheryl Scheafer

Diversity Chair: Dee Hensley Maclean

Membership Chair: Nicole Worden

Reflections Chair: Open

MT PTA Secretary: Andrea Barrow

Office Manager: Michelle Scoles

Member Representative: Open

Convention Chair: Open


Health and Safety Chair: Kathy Aragon


The Montana PTA thirteen member Board of Directors serve, with an operating budget of $40,000, one PTA Council and 81 local PTA units with a combined membership of nearly 4,500.

State PTA Office

PO Box 1269

410 Colorado Ave

Room 209

Laurel, MT  59044


Physical Address:  

410 Colorado Avenue

Room 209 

Laurel, MT  59044